New Board of Directors

Cherie O'MaryCherie O’Mary
Executive Director
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Ph. 866-290-1429

Bobby FanningBobby Fanning
ARC President
Rubicon Global, LLC
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Ph. 479-426-9203
Randy PierceRandy Pierce
ARC Vice President
Natural State Recycling
Little Rock, Arkansas
Ph. 501-376-7101

Suzanne HirrelSuzanne Smith-Hirrel
U of A Cooperative Extension Service (Ret.)
Little Rock, Arkansas
Ph. 501-224-9419

Carol Bevis  

Regional RecCarol Bevisycling and Waste Reduction Dist.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Ph. 501-340-8792
Don CurranDon Curran
Conway, Arkansas
Ph. 501-336-7479
Al DrinkwaterAl Drinkwater
AERT, Inc.
Springdale, Arkansas
Ph. 479-756-7400
Harold FordHarold Ford
N. Little Rock Sanitation
N. Little Rock, Arkansas
Ph. 501-371-8340


 Dan HodsonDan Hodson
Drumco of Arkansas
Arkadelphia, Arkansas
Ph. 870-230-8800
Robert HunterRobert Hunter
Little Rock, Arkansas
Ph. 501-682-0609
Kendrick KetchumKendrick Ketchum
Progressive Waste Solutions
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Ph. 501-362-2666

HG WilliamsH.G. “Tres” Williams
Arkansas Press Assoc.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Ph. 501-374-1500

Charlie Wood

Delta Charlie WoodPlastics
Stuttgart, Arkansas
Ph. 870-830-4233
Ph. 800-277-9172
Sharon WrightSharon Wright
ARC Conference Committee Chair
J.V. Manufacturing, Inc.
Springdale, Arkansas
Ph. 479-725-2741
Robert PhelpsEx-Officio
Robert Phelps
Keep Arkansas Beautiful
Little Rock, Arkansas
Ph. 501-682-3507